New etsy shop logo design

blog, my stories, tuesday art

art on a tuesday

I haven’t posted in over month. Things have been busy and tough and I couldn’t find the energy and time to post, but hopefully I’ll slowly get back on the wagon again.

One of the many things I have been doing lately is making a new logo for my new etsy shop.

Last year I spent a long couple of months brainstorming a name and logo for my first etsy shop with original designs. All my friends can vouch for how I drove them crazy until I finalised my logo.

inkdoodles

Inkdoodles etsy shop

This year I opened a new etsy shop with geeky designs based on things like Doctor Who, Harry Potter, superheroes etc. I took a very long month to come up with a name and a logo for this shop. The logo wasn’t too hard, I already had an idea in my mind and it was just a matter of making it look good, but finding a good name almost drove me to distraction.

ApareciumPrints black and white ApareciumPrints colour

Aparecium Prints etsy shop

Leave a comment